Board of the SRA-E DACHL Chapter

The current board of the SRA-E: DACHL chapter comprises (click on name for contact information):

President: Christoph Böhmert from IUBH Internationale Hochschule Karlsruhe

Vice-president and Secretary: Josianne Kollmann from Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology (Eawag)

Communication officer: Angela Bearth from Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich)

Treasurer: Nadja Contzen from Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology (Eawag)

Official: Anca-Georgiana Rusu from École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) Lausanne

Official: Marie Eggeling from IUBH Internationale Hochschule Karlsruhe

Student representative: Noah Bosshart from Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich)

Student representative: Thierry Schaltegger from University of Zurich (UZH) and Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW)

The current SRA-E DACHL board (Zurich, 02.02.2023)