SRA-E-Nordic Board

The current members of the SRA-E Nordic Chapter Board are:

  • President: Ullrika Sahlin, Lund University, Sweden
  • Aistė Balžekienė, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
  • Frederic Bouder, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Student representative: Sanja Mrksic Kovacevic, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Gisela Böhm, University of Bergen
  • Heimir Thorisson, Iceland

For inquiries contact the SRA-E: NORDIC president Ullrika Sahlin.

Please fill the form to subscribe for SRA Europe newsletters.