SRA-E Benelux board

The current board members are: 

  • President: Ric van Poll (ad interim), RIVM, ric.van.poll [at]
  • Rapporteur: Tom Jansen, RIVM, tom.jansen [at]
  • Student representative: Colin Glesner, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre, colin.glesner [at]
  • Officer at large: Maarten de Haan, National Health Care Institute, the Netherlands, mdehaan [at]
  • Officer at large: Nicole Huijts, University of Twente, n.m.a.huijts [at] 
  • Officer at large: Catrinel Turcanu, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre, catrinel.turcanu [at]

For further information or if you want to become a member, please contact: ric.van.poll [at]

Please fill the form to subscribe for SRA Europe newsletters.