SRA-E 2023 Organisation and support

Scientific committee

  • Rui Gaspar, Catholic University of Portugal, Portugal
  • Hoti Ferdiana, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre (SCK CEN), Belgium
  • Kalliopi Sapountzaki, Harokopio University of Athens, Greece
  • Marja Katariina Ylönen, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Jamie Wardman, University of Leicester, UK
  • Bearth Angela, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  • Tom Jansen, National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), Netherlands
  • Mirjana Laban, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • Ragnar Löfstedt, Kings college, London, UK  
  • Terje Aven, University of Stavanger, Norway  

Local organizing committee at Lund University:  

  • Ullrika Sahlin, Centre for Environmental and Climate Science 
  • Markku Rummukainen, Centre for Environmental and Climate Science    
  • Kristina Blennow, Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science
  • Maj Rundlöf, Biology
  • Henrik Thorén, Theoretical Philosophy 
  • Johannes Persson, Theoretical Philosophy
  • Annika Wallin, Cognitive Science
  • Alexander Tagesson, Cognitive Science   
  • Åsa Knaggård, Political Science   
  • Nils Droste, Political Science
  • Christine Wamsler, Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies      
  • Åsa Thelander, Strategic Communication    
  • Lena Wahlberg, Department of Law 
  • Misse Wester, Division of Risk Management and Societal Safety    
  • Henrik Tehler, Division of Risk Management and Societal Safety
  • Henrik Hassel, Division of Risk Management and Societal Safety   
  • Christopher Rääf, Translational Medicine  (Division of radiation)   
  • Christian Lindh, Laboratory Medicine  (Division of Occupational and Environmental Medicine)   
  • Niklas Vareman, Clinical Sciences (Division of Medical Ethics)   


For enquiries about the conference, send an email to [email protected]


We are grateful for the support by: