SRA-E 2021 Organisation and support

Local organizing committee:  

  • Prof. Ahti Salo, Aalto University (Conference chair)  
  • Prof. Sakari Kuikka, University of Helsinki 
  • Dr. Jan-Erik Holmberg, Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority 
  • Dr. Marja Ylönen, Technical Research Centre of Finland, VTT 
  • Mary-Ann Alfthan, Aalto University (Event manager) 


More info also at:



University of Helsinki


University Aalto