Organisation and support


Local Organising Committee


The Local Organising Committee consists of:

  • Frederic Bouder (Maastricht University)
  • Marijke Hermans (Maastricht University)
  • Nicolas Rossignol (l'Université de Liège)
  • Ric van Poll (RIVM). 


Scientific Support and International Scientific Advisory Board 

The SRA-E conference 2015 is organised by Maastricht University with scientific support from the National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM).


We are grateful to our sponsors for making this event possible, in particular:

  • the City of Maastricht
  • the Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO) whose financial support enabled us to organise several sessions on open access


Conference e-mail 

Conference e-mail:

Please fill the form to subscribe for SRA Europe newsletters.