Student Scholarships 2010 Awarded

We are pleased to announce the winners of the two SRA-Europe Conference Scholarships 2010.

The winners are:

  • Karen Boll,  IT University of Copenhagen and the Danish Tax Authority
  • Jörgen Sparf, Department of social sciences, Mid Sweden University.

During the business meeting of SRA-Europe at the Annual Meeting in London, the winners received  their awards, each worth €500, out of the hands of the President of SRA-Europe, Ann Enander.

Congratulations to the winners!

Please fill the form to subscribe for SRA Europe newsletters.