SRA-E: DACHL Chapter Board

At this year’s SRA-E conference in Espoo (Finland), the general assembly of the DACHL-Chapter will be held. There are open positions as the regional chapter’s treasurer and officials to fill and we would like to invite all SRA-E members to apply for one of the positions.

The official voting procedures will take place during the general assembly of the DACHL-Chapter.

To apply for a position or to find out how you could be involved in the SRA-E: DACHL chapter, please contact Angela Bearth (angela.bearth@hest.ethz.ch).

 

The current board of the SRA-E: DACHL chapter comprises:


Bernhard Streicher (president): bernhard.streicher@umit.at

Angela Bearth (secretary, vice-president): angela.bearth@hest.ethz.ch

Christoph Böhmert (treasurer ad interim, vice-secretary): cboehmert@bfs.de

Nadine Lages (student representative): nadine.lages@uni-konstanz.de

Luka Johanna Debbeler (student representative): luka-johanna.debbeler@uni-konstanz.de

Josianne Kollmann (student representative): josianne.kollmann@uni-konstanz.de

Moritz Bielefeld (official): moritz.bielefeld@umit.at

Christoph Böhmert (official): cboehmert@bfs.de

Please fill the form to subscribe for SRA Europe newsletters.