Board of the SRA-E DACHL Chapter

There are open positions to fill in the SRA-E: DACHL Chapter Board for 2022. All SRA-E members are free to apply. To apply for a position or to find out how you could be involved in the SRA-E: DACHL chapter, please contact Angela Bearth (angela.bearth@hest.ethz.ch).

The current board of the SRA-E: DACHL chapter comprises:


Bernhard Streicher (president): bernhard.streicher@umit.at

Angela Bearth (secretary, vice-president): angela.bearth@hest.ethz.ch

Christoph Böhmert (treasurer ad interim, vice-secretary): c.boehmert@iubh-fernstudium.de

Nadine Lages (student representative): nadine.lages@uni-konstanz.de

Luka Johanna Debbeler (student representative): luka-johanna.debbeler@uni-konstanz.de

Josianne Kollmann (student representative): josianne.kollmann@uni-konstanz.de

Moritz Bielefeld (official): moritz.bielefeld@umit.at

Christoph Böhmert (official): c.boehmert@iubh-fernstudium.de

Please fill the form to subscribe for SRA Europe newsletters.